Community for Core Nigerians
  New Reply
Thread Rating:
  • 12 Vote(s) - 2.92 Average
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
BREAKING!!! INEC Declares APC’s Oyetola Winner Of Osun State
The Independent National Electoral Commission, INEC, has declared the All Progressives Congress, APC, candidate, Gboyega Oyetola winner of the Osun State governorship election.

The election held on Saturday was declared inconclusive by INEC, which necessitated a rerun on Thursday.

In the rerun election, the APC polled 1,160 votes won massively in all contested wards and polling units despite outcry of alleged rigging and intimidation of the opposition party, while PDP got a paltry 325 votes.

Like Reply

Quick Reply
Type your reply to this message here.

Users browsing this thread: 1 Guest(s)